Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors & Committees
 
Resources
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Force Co-Chairs
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  CCD Policies
 
2022 Annual Reports
 
CCD Log-ins
 
Jobs/Internships and Fellowships
 
Contact
 
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Constituents with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2022 Consortium for Constituents with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Contact information for CCD member organizations is provided on this page for contacting our members for CCD related business only. Do not use to this information to solicit our members. Always ask our members permission before adding them to any email list.

Ad Hoc Fiscal Policy
Donna Meltzer NACDD dmeltzer@nacdd.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Cindy Smith AUCD csmith@aucd.org
     
Ad Hoc International
Isabel Hodge USICD ihodge@usicd.org
Marcie Roth World Institute on Disability marcie@wid.org
     
Ad Hoc Paid Leave
Bethany Lilly The Arc lilly@thearc.org
     
Development Disabilities, Autism, and Family Support
Lydia X.Z. Brown    AWN lbrown@awnnetwork.org
Emmanuel Jenkins  AUCD Emmanuel.Jenkins@delaware.gov
AJ Link ASAN ajlink@autisticadvocacy.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Erin Prangley  NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
     
Education
Laura Kaloi Center for Learner Equity lkaloi@stridepolicy.com
Lindsay Kubatzky NCLD lkubatzky@ncld.org
Audrey Levorse NASDSE audrey.levorse@nasdse.org
Robyn Linscott  The Arc  linscott@thearc.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
     
Emergency Management
Germán Parodi  The Partnership directors@disasterstrategies.org 
Marcie Roth WID marcie@wid.org
Shaylin Sluzalis The Partnership directors@disasterstrategies.org
     
Employment and Training
Julie J. Christensen APSE  julie@apse.org
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica  aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Mike Nagel The Arc nagel@thearc.org
Susan Prokop PVA susanp@pva.org
Ryan Rotundo NDSS rrotundo@ndss.org

Rick Webster

NIB rwebster@nib.org
     
Financial Security and Poverty
David Goldfarb The Arc Goldfarb@TheArc.org
Cyrus Huncharek NDSC cyrus@ndsccenter.org
Aaron Kaufman The Jewish Federations of North America Aaron.Kaufman@jewishfederations.org 
Michael Morris National Disability Institute MMorris@ndi-inc.org
     
Health
Caroline Bergner  ASHA cbergner@asha.org
Greg Robinson Autistic Self Advocacy Network grobinson@autisticadvocacy.org
David Machledt NHELP machledt@healthlaw.org
     
Housing
Allie Cannington  The Kelsey allie@thekelsey.org
Carlean Ponder The Arc Ponder@thearc.org
Greg Robinson ASAN grobinson@autisticadvocacy.org
     
Long Term Services and Supports
Julia Bascom ASAN jbascom@autisticadvocacy.org
Dan Berland NASDDDS dberland@nasddds.org
Lydia Dawson ANCOR LDawson@ancor.org
Nicole Jorwic Caring Across Generations nicole@caringacross.org
Jennifer Lav National Health Law Program lav@healthlaw.org
Gelila Selassie Justice in Aging gselassie@justiceinaging.org
     
Rights
Claudia Center DREDF ccenter@dredf.org
Stephen Lieberman USA slieberman@unitedspinal.org
R. Larkin
Taylor-Parker 
Autistic Self Advocacy Network  ltaylorparker@autisticadvocacy.org 
Morgan Whitlatch CPR mwhitlatch@cpr-ma.org
     
Social Security
Jennifer Burdick Community Legal Services of Philadelphia jburdick@clsphila.org
David Goldfarb The Arc Goldfarb@TheArc.org
Tracey Thomas Gronniger Justice in Aging tgronniger@justiceinaging.org
Jeanne Morin NADR  jmorin.ppa@gmail.com
     
Technology and Telecommunication
Audrey Busch ATAP audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Laura kaloi ATIA lkaloi@stridepolicy.com 
Joseph Nahra Perkins School for the Blind joseph.nahra@PowersLaw.com
Clark Rachfel ACB crachfal@acb.org
     
Transportation
Danica Gonzalves  Paralyzed Veterans of America danicag@pva.org
Sarah Malaier American Foundation for the Blind smalaier@afb.org
Swatha Nandhakumar American Council of the Blind  snandhakumar@acb.org
Claire Stanley National Disability Rights Network claire.stanley@ndrn.org
     
Veterans
Morgan Brown PVA MorganB@pva.org
Stephanie Flynt NDRN stephanie.flynt@ndrn.org
Julie Howell PVA JulieH@pva.org
Susan Prokop  PVA  susanp@pva.org