Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors & Committees
 
Resources
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Force Co-Chairs
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  CCD Policies
 
2023 Annual Reports
 
CCD Log-ins
 
Jobs/Internships and Fellowships
 
Contact
 
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Constituents with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2024 Consortium for Constituents with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Contact information for CCD member organizations is provided on this page for contacting our members for CCD related business only. Do not use to this information to solicit our members. Always ask our members permission before adding them to any email list.

Ad Hoc Fiscal Policy

Eric Buehlman

National Disability Rights Network

                         

eric.buehlman@ndrn.org

Kim Musheno Autism Society of America                           kmusheno@autismsociety.org
Cindy Smith Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD)                            csmith@AUCD.ORG
                               
Ad Hoc Financial Security and Poverty
Ashley Burnside Center for Law and Social Policy (CLASP)                            Aburnside@clasp.org
Aaron Kaufman The Jewish Federations of North America                           Aaron.Kaufman@JewishFederations.org
Darcy Milburn  The Arc of the United States                            Milburn@TheArc.org
                               
Ad Hoc Paid Family Leave
Angel Heinz Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation                           aheinz@christopherreeve.org
Bethany Lilly The Arc of the United States                           lilly@TheArc.org
                               
Ad Hoc Outdoor Access, Recreation and the Natural World
Steve Lieberman  United Spinal Association                            slieberman@unitedspinal.org
                               
Ad Hoc Veterans
Stephanie Flynt National Disability Rights Network (NDRN)                           stephanie.flynt@ndrn.org
Julie Howell Paralyzed Veterans of America  (PVA)                           JulieH@pva.org
                               
Development Disabilities, Autism, and Family Support
Stuart Spielman    Autism Speaks                           sspielman@autismspeaks.org
Cindy Smith Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD)                             csmith@AUCD.ORG
AJ Link Autistic Self Advocacy Network  (ASAN)                           ajlink@autisticadvocacy.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America                            kmusheno@autismsociety.org
Erin Prangley  National Association of Councils on Developmental Disabilities (NACDD)                           EPrangley@nacdd.org
                               
Education
Stephanie Flynt National Disability Rights Network (NDRN)                           stephanie.flynt@ndrn.org
Laura Kaloi Center for Learner Equity                           lkaloi@stridepolicy.com
Lindsay Kubatzky National Center for Learning Disabilities (NCLD)                           lkubatzky@ncld.org
Robyn Linscott  The Arc of the United States                            Linscott@TheArc.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America                           kmusheno@autismsociety.org
                               
Emergency Management
Germán Parodi  The Partnership                           directors@disasterstrategies.org
Marcie Roth World Institute on Disability (WID)                           marcie@wid.org
Shaylin Sluzalis The Partnership                           directors@disasterstrategies.org
                               
Employment and Training
Julie J. Christensen Association of People Supporting Employment First (APSE)                            julie@apse.org
Bart Devon Eggleston Services                           bdevon@egglestonservices.org 
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica                            aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Mike Nagel The Arc of the United States                           Nagel@TheArc.org

Rick Webster

National Industries for the Blind (NIB)                           rwebster@nib.org
                               
Health
Caroline Bergner American Speech-Language-Hearing Association (ASHA)                           bergner@asha.org
Michael Lewis American Association of People with Disabilities)                           mlewis@aapd.com
Greg Robinson Autistic Self Advocacy Network  (ASAN)                           grobinson@autisticadvocacy.org
David Machledt National Health Law Program (NHeLP)                           Machledt@healthlaw.org
                               
Housing
Allie Cannington  The Kelsey                           allie@thekelsey.org 
Jennifer Kye Justice in Aging                           jkye@justiceinaging.org
Greg Robinson Autistic Self Advocacy Network  (ASAN)                           grobinson@autisticadvocacy.org
                               
International
Isabel Hodge US International Council on Disabilities  (USICD)                           ihodge@usicd.org
Marcie Roth World Institute on Disability (WID)                           marcie@wid.org
                               
Long Term Services and Supports
Tory Cross Caring Across Generations                           tory@caringacross.org
Dan Berland National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services (NASDDDS)                           dberland@nasddds.org
Lydia Dawson American Network of Community Options and Resources (ANCOR)                           LDawson@ancor.org
Michael Lewis American Association of People with Disabilities                           mlewis@aapd.com
Jennifer Lav National Health Law Program  (NHeLP)                           lav@healthlaw.org
Gelila Selassie Justice in Aging                           gselassie@justiceinaging.org
                               
Rights
Claudia Center Disability Rights Education and Defense Fund (DREDF)                           ccenter@dredf.org
Stephen Lieberman United Spinal Association (USA)                           slieberman@unitedspinal.org
Megan E. Schuller  Judge David L. Bazelon Center for Mental Health Law                           megans@bazelon.org
Morgan Whitlatch Center for Public Representation (CPR)                           mwhitlatch@cpr-ma.org
                               
Social Security
Jennifer Burdick Community Legal Services of Philadelphia (CLSP)                           JBurdick@clsphila.org
David Goldfarb The Arc of the United States                           Goldfarb@TheArc.org
Tracey Thomas Gronniger Justice in Aging                           tgronniger@justiceinaging.org
Darcy Milburn The Arc of the United States                           Milburn@TheArc.org
Jeanne Morin National Association of Disability Representatives (NADR)                             jmorin.ppa@gmail.com 
                               
Technology and Telecommunication
Eric Buehlmann National Disability Rights Network (NDRN)                           eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Audrey Busch Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs (ATAP)                           audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Laura kaloi Assistive Technology Industry Association (ATIA)                           lkaloi@stridepolicy.com
Sarah Malaier American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)                           smalaier@afb.org
                               
Transportation
Tyler Beck Epilepsy Foundation  (EP)                           tbeck@efa.org 
Danica Gonzalves  Paralyzed Veterans of America (PVA)                            DanicaG@pva.org
Sarah Malaier American Foundation for the Blind (AFB)                            smalaier@afb.org
Swatha Nandhakumar American Council of the Blind (ACB)                            snandhakumar@acb.org
Claire Stanley American Council of the Blind (ACB)                            cstanley@acb.org