Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors & Committees
 
Resources
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Force Co-Chairs
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  CCD Policies
 
2022 Annual Reports
 
CCD Log-ins
 
Jobs/Internships and Fellowships
 
Contact
 
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Constituents with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES
TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATION
 

Mission

The Telecommunications and Technology Task Force deals with issues related to access to telecommunications and assistive technology in education, employment and independent living.

Co-chairs

  • Audrey Busch 
    Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs (ATAP)
    audrey.busch@ataporg.org

  • Laura Kaloi
    Assistive Technology Industry Association
    lkaloi@stridepolicy.com

    Joseph Nahra
    Perkins School for the Blind
    joseph.nahra@PowersLaw.com

  • Clark Rachfal
    American Council of the Blind
    crachfal@acb.org

  ACTIVITIES
Technology and Telecommunication Task Force
CCD 2022 Technology Task Force Annual Report
(January 16,  2023) - Download [ PDF ]
 
Click here to go to archives