Click here to go to home page
About CCD
Board of Directors
  CCD Task Forces
  Member Organizations
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
  Media Kit
  Member Dues and Sign Up
  Membership Application and Other Materials
  CCD Policies
Job postings and other announcements of interest to the consortium
  Protecting Medicaid and the ACA
  Save The ADA

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail:

Kim Musheno, CCD Chair
Autism Society of American
4340 East West Highway, #350
Bethesda, MD 20814
PH: 301.657-0881
Lisa Ekman, CCD Vice-Chair
National Organization of Social Security Claimants’ Representatives
1025 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 709
Washington DC 20036
PH: 202.550.9996
FX: 202.457.7773
Heather Ansley, Treasurer
Paralyzed Veterans of America
801 18th St NW
Washington, DC 20006
PH: 202.416.7794   
Laura Weidner, Secretary
Epilepsy Foundation
8301 Professional Place East, Suite 200
Landover MD 20785
301-459-3700 (phone)
301-577-2684 (fax)
Katy Beh Neas, Immediate Past CCD Chair
American Physical Therapy Association
1111 North Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA 22134
PH: 703.706.3324

At Large Directors:

  • Joe Caldwell, National Council on Aging
  • Sarah Meek, American Network of Community Options and Resources
  • Christopher Rodriguez, National Disability Institute
  • Julia Bascom, ASAN
  • Tony Stephens, American Council of the Blind
  • TJ Sutcliffe, The Arc