Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
  Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
 
  Media Kit
 
  Annual Meeting 2017
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials
 
  CCD Policies
 
Job postings and other announcements of interest to the consortium
 
  Contact
 
     
Protecting Medicaid and the ACA
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
1825 K Street, NW, Ste. 1200
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 783-2229 phone
(202) 534-3731 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about the Social Security Task Force Public Education and Outreach Campaign,
please go to :
disabilityandsocialsecurity.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2016 Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Printable Version

Autism, Developmental Disabilities and Family Support
Annie Acosta    The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Samantha Crane  ASAN                 scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Esme Grant  NACDD egrant@nacdd.org
Jill Kagan NRC jkagan@archrespite.org
Cindy Smith  NACDD csmith@nacdd.org
Stuart Spielman  AS sspielman@autismspeaks.org
     
Education
Lindsay Jones NLCD ljones@nlcd.org
Laura Kaloi  CPAA laurakaloi@mckeongrp.com
Amanda Lowe NDRN amanda.lowe@ndrn.org
Kim Musheno AUCD kmusheno@aucd.org
Cindy Smith NACDD csmith@nacdd.org
     
Employment and Training
Kelly Buckland NCIL Kelly@ncil.org
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica  aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Aaron Kaufman Jewish Federation of North America  
Phillip Paul Respectability philipp@respectability.org
     
Financial Security
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Maty Ford The Arc ford@thedpc.org
Susan Goodman NDSC  susan@ndsccenter.org
Sarah Meek LSA smeek@lutheranservices.org
Chris Rodriguez NDI crodriguez@ndi-inc.org
     
Fiscal Policy
Annie Acosta The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Donna Meltzer  NACDD  dmeltzer@nacdd.org
Kim Musheno  AUCD kmusheno@aucd.org
     
Health
Bethany Lilly BCMHL bethanyl@bazelon.org
David Machledt NHELP machledt@healthlaw.org
Peter Thomas  BIAA peter.thomas@ppsv.com
Julie Ward The Arc ward@thearc.org
     
Housing
Andrew Sperling  NAMI andrew@nami.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Long Term Services and Supports
Alison Barkoff Center for Public Representation abarkoff@cpr-ma.org
Dan Berland NASDDDS dberland@nasddds.org
Nicole Jorwic The Arc of the United States jorwic@thearc.org
Sarah Meek LSA smeek@lutheranservices.org
Laura Weidner NMSS    laura.weidner@nmss.org
     
Poverty Ad Hoc    
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Chris Rodriguez NDI crodriguez@ndi-inc.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Regulatory Reform Ad Hoc
   
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
     
Rights
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Samantha Crane ASAN scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Sandy Finucane EF afinucane@efa.org
Jennifer Mathis BCMHL jenniferm@bazelon.org
Mark Richert   AFB mrichert@afb.net 
     
Social Security
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR  Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Kate Lang Justice in Aging klang@justiceinaging.org
Jeanne Morin NADR  jmorin.ppa@gmail.com
Web Phillips  NCPSSM philippsw@ncpssm.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Technology and Communications
Leif Brierley POWERS Leif.Brierley@PowersLaw.com
Michael Brogioli RESNA  mbrogioli@resna.org
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Audrey Busch ATAP audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Mark Richert     AFB  mrichert@afb.net
     
Transportation
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
     
     
TANF AD Hoc    
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
Sharon McDonald NAEH smcdonald@naeh.org
     
Veterans
Heather Ansley  PVA  heathera@pva.org
Maynard Friesz  ES  mfriesz@easterseals.com
Susan Prokop  PVA  susanp@pva.org