Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
 
  Media Kit
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  2019 Task Force sign up
 
  CCD Policies
 
Job postings
 
2018 Annual Reports
 
  Contact
     
CCD Board Member Log In
 
Members only        
 
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2019 Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Contact information for CCD member organizations is provided on this page for contacting our members for CCD related business only. Do not use to this information to solicit our members. Always ask our members permission before adding them to any email list.

Autism, Developmental Disabilities and Family Support
Annie Acosta    The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Samantha Crane  ASAN                 scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Jill Kagan NRC jkagan@archrespite.org
Angela Lello Autism Speaks Angela.Lello@autismspeaks.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Erin Prangley  NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
     
Education
Annie Costa The Arc acosta@thearc.org
Laura Kaloi COPAA laurakaloi@mckeongrp.com
Amanda Lowe NDRN amanda.lowe@ndrn.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Meghan Casey Whittaker NCLD mwhittaker@ncld.org
     
Emergency Management
Eran Prangley NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
Marcie Roth Partnership for Inclusive Disaster Strategies marcie@disasterstrategies.org
Susan Prokop PVA susanp@pva.org
     
Employment and Training
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica  aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Esme Grant-Grewal ANCOR egrant@ancor.org
Rie Kennedy-Lazotte NASDDDS rklizotte@nasddds.org
Phillip Paul Respectability philipp@respectability.org
Mark Reichert NDI mrichert@ndi-inc.org
     
Financial Security
David M. Goldfarb NAELA dgoldfarb@naela.org
Sarah Meek ANCOR smeek@ancor.org
Mark Richert NDI mrichert@ndi-inc.org
Heather Sachs NDSC heather@ndsccenter.org
     
Fiscal Policy
Annie Acosta The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Donna Meltzer  NACDD  dmeltzer@nacdd.org
     
Health
Bethany Lilly BCMHL bethanyl@bazelon.org
David Machledt NHELP machledt@healthlaw.org
Rachel Patterson Epilepsy Foundation rpatterson@efa.org
Peter Thomas  BIAA peter.thomas@ppsv.com
Julie Ward The Arc ward@thearc.org
     
Housing
Andrew Sperling  NAMI andrew@nami.org
     
Long Term Services and Supports
Alison Barkoff Center for Public Representation abarkoff@cpr-us.org
Julia Bascom ASAN jbascom@autisticadvocacy.org
Dan Berland NASDDDS dberland@nasddds.org
Nicole Jorwic The Arc of the United States jorwic@thearc.org
Sarah Meek ANCOR smeek@ancor.org
     
Rights
Heather Ansley PVA heathera@pva.org
Kelly Buckland NCIL kelly@ncil.org
Samantha Crane ASAN scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Jennifer Mathis BCMHL jenniferm@bazelon.org
Mark Richert   NDI mrichert@ndi-inc.org 
     
Social Security
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR  Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Tracey Thomas Gronniger Justice in Aging tgronniger@justiceinaging.org
Jeanne Morin NADR  jmorin.ppa@gmail.com
Web Phillips  NCPSSM philippsw@ncpssm.org
     
Technology and Communications
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Audrey Busch ATAP audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Mark Richert National Disability Institute 4justice@concentric.net
Bobby Silverstein Perkins School for the Blind Bobby.Silverstein@PowersLaw.com
     
Transportation
Lee Page Paralyzed Veterans of America  leep@pva.org
Carol Tyson DREDF ctyson@dredf.org 
Claire Stanley American Council of the Blind cstanley@acb.org
     
Veterans
Danielle Corazza  VetsFirst dcorazza@vetsfirst.org
Maynard Friesz  ES  mfriesz@easterseals.com
Susan Prokop  PVA  susanp@pva.org