Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
Anti-Racism Resources
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Force Co-Chairs
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  CCD Policies
 
2020 Annual Reports
 
CCD Log-ins
 
Jobs/Internships and Fellowships
 
Contact
 
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2020 Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Contact information for CCD member organizations is provided on this page for contacting our members for CCD related business only. Do not use to this information to solicit our members. Always ask our members permission before adding them to any email list.

Development Disabilities, Autism, and Family Support
Lydia X.Z. Brown    AWN  lbrown@awnnetwork.org
Samantha Crane  ASAN                 scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Emmanuel Jenkins   Emmanuel.Jenkins@delaware.gov
Angela Lello Autism Speaks Angela.Lello@autismspeaks.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Erin Prangley  NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
     
Education
Laura Kaloi COPAA lkaloi@stridepolicy.com
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Meghan Casey Whittaker NCLD mwhittaker@ncld.org
     
Emergency Management
Germán Parodi  The Partnership directors@disasterstrategies.org 
Marcie Roth WID marcie@wid.org
Claire Stanley NDRN claire.stanley@ndrn.org
     
Employment and Training
Julie J. Christensen APSE  julie@apse.org
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica  aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Phillip Paul Respectability philipp@respectability.org
Susan Prokop PVA susanp@pva.org
Dahlia Shaewitz  IEL shaewitzd@iel.org 
     
Financial Security and Poverty


Cyrus Huncharek

NDRN cyrus.huncharek@ndrn.org
Aaron Kaufman The Jewish Federations of North America Aaron.Kaufman@jewishfederations.org 
Bethany Lilly The Arc lilly@thearc.org
Heather Sachs NDSC heather@ndsccenter.org
     
Fiscal Policy
Annie Acosta The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Donna Meltzer  NACDD  dmeltzer@nacdd.org
     
Health
Natalie Kean Justice in Aging nkean@justiceinaging.org
David Machledt NHELP machledt@healthlaw.org
Peter Thomas  BIAA peter.thomas@ppsv.com
     
Housing
Andrew Sperling  NAMI asperling@nami.org
     
Long Term Services and Supports
Julia Bascom ASAN jbascom@autisticadvocacy.org
Dan Berland NASDDDS dberland@nasddds.org
Nicole Jorwic The Arc of the United States jorwic@thearc.org
Jennifer Law National Health Law Program lav@healthlaw.org
Sarah Meek ANCOR smeek@ancor.org
     
Rights
Kelly Buckland NCIL kelly@ncil.org
Samantha Crane ASAN scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Stephen Lieberman USA slieberman@unitedspinal.org
Jennifer Mathis BCMHL jenniferm@bazelon.org
Allison Nichol EFA anichol@efa.org
     
Social Security
Stacy Cloyd NOSSCR  stacy.cloyd@nosscr.org
Tracey Thomas Gronniger Justice in Aging tgronniger@justiceinaging.org
Bethany Lilly The Arc lilly@thearc.org
Jeanne Morin NADR  jmorin.ppa@gmail.com
     
Technology and Telecommunication
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Audrey Busch ATAP audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Joseph Nahra Perkins School for the Blind joseph.nahra@PowersLaw.com
Mark Richert AERBVI mark@aerbvi.org
     
Transportation
Sarah Malaier American Foundation for the Blind smalaier@afb.org
Lee Page Paralyzed Veterans of America  leep@pva.org
Carol Tyson DREDF ctyson@dredf.org 
Claire Stanley National Disability Rights Network claire.stanley@ndrn.org
     
Veterans
Ken Greenberg VetsFirst/United Spinal Association kgreenberg@vetsfirst.org
Susan Prokop  PVA  susanp@pva.org