Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
 
  Media Kit
 
  Member Dues and Sign Up
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials
 
  CCD Policies
 
Job postings and other announcements of interest to the consortium
 
  Contact
     
   
     
  Protecting Medicaid and the ACA
 
  Save The ADA
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES CO-CHAIRS
 

2018 Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities Co-Chairs

Contact information for CCD member organizations is provided on this page for contacting our members for CCD related business only. Do not use to this information to solicit our members. Always ask our members permission before adding them to any email list.

Autism, Developmental Disabilities and Family Support
Annie Acosta    The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Samantha Crane  ASAN                 scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Jill Kagan NRC jkagan@archrespite.org
Erin Prangley  NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
Stuart Spielman  AS sspielman@autismspeaks.org
     
Education
Amanda Lowe NDRN amanda.lowe@ndrn.org
Erin Prangley  NACDD EPrangley@nacdd.org
Kim Musheno Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
Laura Kaloi COPAA laurakaloi@mckeongrp.com
     
Emergency Management Ad Hoc Committee
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Marcie Roth Partnership for Inclusive Disaster Strategies marcie@disasterstrategies.org
     
Employment and Training
Alicia Epstein SourceAmerica  aepstein@sourceamerica.org
Aaron Kaufman Jewish Federation of North America aaron.kaufman@jewishfederations.org
Phillip Paul Respectability philipp@respectability.org
Susan Prokop PVA susanp@pva.org
Chris Rodriguez National Disability Insitute crodriguez@ndi-inc.org
     
Financial Security
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Maty Ford The Arc ford@thedpc.org
Sarah Meek ANCOR smeek@ancor.org
Chris Rodriguez NDI crodriguez@ndi-inc.org
Heather Sachs NDSC heather@ndsccenter.org
     
Fiscal Policy
Annie Acosta The Arc Acosta@thearc.org
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Donna Meltzer  NACDD  dmeltzer@nacdd.org
Kim Musheno  Autism Society of America kmusheno@autism-society.org
     
Health
Bethany Lilly BCMHL bethanyl@bazelon.org
David Machledt NHELP machledt@healthlaw.org
Peter Thomas  BIAA peter.thomas@ppsv.com
Julie Ward The Arc ward@thearc.org
     
Housing
Andrew Sperling  NAMI andrew@nami.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Long Term Services and Supports
Alison Barkoff Center for Public Representation abarkoff@cpr-us.org
Dan Berland NASDDDS dberland@nasddds.org
Nicole Jorwic The Arc of the United States jorwic@thearc.org
Sarah Meek ANCOR smeek@ancor.org
Laura Weidner NMSS    laura.weidner@nmss.org
     
Poverty Ad Hoc    
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Chris Rodriguez NDI crodriguez@ndi-inc.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Regulatory Reform Ad Hoc
   
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
     
Rights
Heather Ansley PVA heathera@pva.org
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Samantha Crane ASAN scrane@autisticadvocacy.org
Jennifer Mathis BCMHL jenniferm@bazelon.org
Mark Richert   AFB mrichert@afb.net 
     
Social Security
Lisa Ekman NOSSCR  Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org
Kate Lang Justice in Aging klang@justiceinaging.org
Jeanne Morin NADR  jmorin.ppa@gmail.com
Web Phillips  NCPSSM philippsw@ncpssm.org
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
     
Technology and Communications
Leif Brierley Perkins Leif.Brierley@PowersLaw.com
Michael Brogioli RESNA  mbrogioli@resna.org
Eric Buehlmann NDRN eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org
Audrey Busch ATAP audrey.busch@ataporg.org
Mark Richert     AFB  mrichert@afb.net
     
Transportation
Dara Baldwin NDRN dara.baldwin@ndrn.org
Anthony Stephens ACB  astephens@acb.org
Carol Tyson DREDF ctyson@dredf.org 
     
TANF AD Hoc    
TJ Sutcliffe The Arc sutcliffe@thearc.org
Sharon McDonald NAEH smcdonald@naeh.org
     
Veterans
Heather Ansley  PVA  heathera@pva.org
Maynard Friesz  ES  mfriesz@easterseals.com
Susan Prokop  PVA  susanp@pva.org