Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
 
  Media Kit
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials 
 
  2019 Task Force sign up
 
  CCD Policies
 
Job postings
 
2018 Annual Reports
 
  Contact
     
   
     
  Protecting Medicaid and the ACA
 
  Save The ADA
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES
FISCAL POLICY
 

Mission

The Fiscal Policy Task Force is responsible for monitoring, analyzing and responding to the federal budget and appropriations process. The Task Force develops budget and appropriations documents and plans strategy for information dissemination.

Co-chair

  • Annie Acosta
    The Arc
    202-783-2229 phone 
    acosta@thearc.org

  • Eric Buehlmann 
    National Disability Rights Network
    202-408-9514 phone 
    202-408-9520 fax 
    eric.buehlmann@ndrn.org

  • Lisa Ekman
    National Organization of Social Security Claimants’ Representatives
    (202) 550-9996 phone 
    lisa.ekman@nosscr.org

  • Donna Meltzer 
    Epilepsy Foundation 
    301-459-3700 phone 
    301-577-2684 fax 
    dmeltzer@nacdd.org
  ACTIVITIES
Fiscal Policy Task Force
CCD Fiscal Policy Task Force 2018 Annual Report
(January 24,  2019) - Download [ PDF ]
 
Click here to go to archives