Click here to go to home page
 
About CCD
 
Board of Directors
 
  CCD Task Forces
 
  Member Organizations
 
  Task Forces Co-Chairs
 
  Media Kit
 
  Member Dues and Sign Up
 
  Membership Application and Other Materials
 
  CCD Policies
 
Job postings and other announcements of interest to the consortium
 
  Contact
     
   
     
  Protecting Medicaid and the ACA
 
  Save The ADA
 
SEARCH
 

Please visit our web site often to stay informed on national issues and events affecting the disability community.

The Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities
820 First Street, NE, Ste. 740
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 567-3516 phone
(202) 408-9520 fax
Email: Info@c-c-d.org

For information about CCD Membsership E-mail: membership@c-c-d.org
 
 
Header
 
TASK FORCES
FINANCIAL SECURITY
 

Mission

The CCD Financial Security Taskforce works to promote responsible public policy aimed at increasing the financial security of all individuals with disabilities and their families.

Co-chairs

  • Dara Baldwin 
    National Disability Rights Network
    820 First Street, NE, Suite 740
    Washington, DC 20002
    (202)408-9514 (office)
    (202) 408-8520 (fax)
    dara.baldwin@ndrn.org

  • Marty Ford 
    The Arc 
    1825 K Street, NW, Suite 1200
    Washington, DC 20006
    (202)783-2229 (office)
    (202) 534-3730 (fax)
    ford@thearc.org

  • Sarah Meek
    American Network of Community Options and Resources (ANCOR)
    100 Maryland Ave., NE Ste. 500
    Washington, DC 20002
    703-535-7850 x104 (office)
    703-535-7860 (fax)
    smeek@ancor.org

  • Chris Rodriguez
    National Disability Institute (NDI)
    1667 K Street, NW, #640
    Washington, DC 20006
    (202) 296-2043 (office)
    (202) 296-2047 (fax)
    crodriguez@ndi-inc.org

  • Heather Sachs
    National Down Syndrome Congress (NDSC)
    30 Mansell Court, Suite 108
    Roswell, GA 30076
    (770) 604-9500 (office)
    (770) 604-9898 (fax)
    Heather@ndsccenter.org

  ACTIVITIES
Financial Security Task Force
Annual Report - Financial Security Task Force
(January 22,  2018) - Download [ PDF ]
 
Click here to go to archives